أيون من مخطط معالجة مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

علبة التروس الغطاء الخلفي، المخفض الإسكان ، مدخل ومخرج العادم الأنابيب، ومحاور أساسية المحور، والأسلحة القيادة وأجزاء أخرى على الشاحنات الثقيلة هي الصب والتي هي في ارتفاع صلابة ويمكن معالجته مع كمية كبيرة من الإزالة. كيفية المعالجة بسرعة عالية وكفاءة واستقرار ،   مطلوب مركز تصنيع CNC أن يكون لديه صلابة فائقة وعزم دوران كبير أولاً .

مركز المعالجة العمودي المناسب : V1160L V850L VMC60B

مبيت مضخة الزيت ، مبيت مضخة الماء ، شوكة التحول ، قضيب التوصيل ، غطاء الصندوق وأجزاء أخرى لأجزاء سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة ، هذا النوع من أجزاء مقاومة المعالجة صغير ، هامش المعالجة صغير ، يجب أن تكون الحاجة إلى أدوات الآلة سرعة عالية ، تغذية كبيرة للحصول على كفاءة عالية.

أحذية الفرامل ، أحذية الفرامل ، قوس التعليق ، عارضة السيارة ومواد الدعم الأخرى هي أساسًا من الحديد المرن والفولاذ المصبوب. تتم معالجة هذا النوع من الأجزاء بشكل أساسي بالطحن والحفر والتنصت ، وهو ما يتطلب أن تتمتع الماكينة بسرعة عالية وعزم دوران ، ولكن أيضًا لديها ثلاثة محاور للحركة السريعة لتحسين سرعة المعالجة .


أحذية الفرامل ، أحذية الفرامل ، قوس التعليق ، شعاع qianjin ومواد الدعم الأخرى هي أساسًا من الحديد المطيل والفولاذ المصبوب. تتم معالجة هذا النوع من الأجزاء بشكل أساسي بالطحن والحفر والتنصت ، وهو ما يتطلب أن تتمتع الماكينة بسرعة عالية وعزم دوران ، ولكن أيضًا لديها ثلاثة محاور للحركة السريعة لتحسين سرعة المعالجة .


يجب معالجة معظم الأجزاء المذكورة أعلاه من زوايا متعددة. يجب أن تحتوي المحاور الأربعة التالية والمحور z على مساحة كافية ومتطلبات صلابة جيدة .

مركز المعالجة العمودي المناسب : VMC60B VMV70B

رسم تخطيط خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي لأجزاء شل (رسم خط التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي)


الكلمات الرئيسية: VMC ، آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لجزء السيارات ، رسم مصنع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، إلخ

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Selection of CNC machining Center Processing Scheme

The gearbox rear cover, reducer housing, inlet and outlet exhaust pipes, axle core hubs, steering arms and other parts on heavy trucks are castings, which are high in hardness and can be processed with a large amount of removal. How to process at high speed, efficiency and stability, CNC machining center is required to have super rigidity and large torque first.

Suitable vertical machining center: V1160L V850L VMC60B

Oil pump housing, water pump housing, shifting fork, connecting rod, box cover and other parts for high strength aluminum alloy parts, this kind of parts of the processing resistance is small, the processing margin is small, the need for machine tools must have high speed, large feed to obtain high efficiency.

Brake shoes, brake shoes, suspension bracket, car beam and other support materials are mainly ductile iron and cast steel. The processing of this kind of parts is mainly milling, drilling and tapping, which requires the machine to have a high speed and torque, but also have three axis of rapid movement to improve the processing speed.


Brake shoes, brake shoes, suspension bracket, qianjin beam and other support materials are mainly ductile iron and cast steel. The processing of this kind of parts is mainly milling, drilling and tapping, which requires the machine to have a high speed and torque, but also have three axis of rapid movement to improve the processing speed.


Most of the above parts should be processed from multiple angles. The following four axes and z-axis should have enough space and good rigidity requirements.

Suitable vertical machining center: VMC60B VMV70B

Shell parts automatic production line planning drawing(CNC Machining line drawing)


Keywords: VMC, CNC MACHINE FOR AUTO PART, CNC PLANT DRAWING, etc

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy